Urheberrechte

Web-Seiten und Programmierung

Für das Design der Web-Seiten und die Programme besitzt Ben Blake das Urheberrecht, Copyright © 2006 - 2017, alle Rechte vorbehalten.  Für die DaffSeek-Programme über Darstellungen von Stammbäumen und Nachkommen besitzen Lachlan Keown und Ben Blake das Urheberrecht, Copyright © 2007 - 2017, alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Daten über Sorten und Spezies

Die Daten, die von DaffSeek benutzt werden, um die Narzissen-Datenbank aufzubauen, wurden ursprünglich von der Amerikanischen Narzissen Gesellschaft (ADS) im Oktober 2005 in Form der ‚ADS-Datenbank‘ zur Verfügung gestellt.  Die Original-Datenbank hatte 12.000 Narzissen-Eintragungen.  Seit dem hat die Anzahl der Eintragungen um fünfzig Prozent zugenommen auf Grund der Anstrengungen von Mary Lou Gripshover und Nancy Tackett, die die ADS vertreten. Die Urheberrechte für die DaffSeek-Daten besitzt die Amerikanische Narzissen Gesellschaft, Copyright © 2004 - 2017, alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Urheberrechte für Fotos

Für jedes DaffSeek-Foto hat der jeweilige Fotograf das Urheberrecht; das Foto wurde mit seiner Zustimmung an DaffSeek übergeben.   Alle DaffSeek-Fotos sind das Eigentum der Amerikanischen Narzissen Gesellschaft, Inc. und der jeweiligen Fotografen und dürfen nicht in irgendeiner Form reproduziert werden ohne die ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Amerikanischen Narzissen-Gesellschaft, Inc.

To request permission to use a DaffSeek photograph, please click here:
Foto anfordern.

Wie man unsere Website zitieren

Please click here to see our Citation Page.

For questions or comments about the American Daffodil Society, click: Contact the ADS. or if specifically about this web site, click: Contact Website Administrator.

Copyrights

Web Site and Programming

The DaffSeek web site design and programs are copyrighted by Ben Blake, Copyright © 2006-2017, all rights reserved.  The DaffSeek programs for pedigree and descendant charts are copyrighted by Lachlan Keown and Ben Blake, Copyright © 2007-2017, all rights reserved.

Cultivar and Species Data

The data that DaffSeek uses to build its daffodil database was originally provided by the American Daffodil Society (ADS), in October 2005, in the form of the 'ADS Databank'.  The original databank had about 12,000 cultivar records.  Since then, the number of cultivars in the database has increased fifty percent through the efforts of Mary Lou Gripshover and Nancy Tackett, representing the ADS. DaffSeek's data is copyrighted by the American Daffodil Society, Copyright © 2004-2017 all rights reserved.

Photo Copyrights

Each DaffSeek photo is copyrighted by the original photographer and has been donated by agreement to DaffSeek.  All DaffSeek photographs are the property of the American Daffodil Society, Inc. and the original photographer and may not be reproduced in any form without the express approval of the American Daffodil Society, Inc.

To request permission to use a DaffSeek photograph, please click here:
Request Photo.

How to cite our website

Please click here to see our Citation Page.

For questions or comments about the American Daffodil Society, click: Contact the ADS. or if specifically about this web site, click: Contact Website Administrator.